Related Links

Workshops and Training:

Preservation Organizations:

Tools, Epoxy, Mortars & Supplies:

  • Atlas Preservation | https://atlaspreservation.com
    Monument & Building Restoration Products. Akemi epoxies, D/2 Biological Solution, Bon Tools, Marshalltown tools, Monument setting compound, Sarco window putty, and numerous related restoration products.
  • D/2 Biological Solution | http://d2bio.com
    Makers of D/2 biological cleaner for stone and other surfaces. Here is a complete list of distributors.
  • Graffiti Solutions | http://www.graffitisolutions.com/ High Performance Graffiti Removal Products
  • Braxton-Bragg | http://www.braxton-bragg.com/ Tools For Granite, Marble, Tile, Polished Concrete & Stone Restoration
  • Miles Supply | Barre, VT | 800-396-8049 | http://www.milessupply.com
    A major supplier to the stone industry. Good source for one time use epoxy, monument setting compound, stone spacers, and various tools.
  • Granite City Tool Company | Barre, VT | 800-451-4570 | http://www.granitecitytoolvt.com
    A major supplier to the stone industry. Good source for one time use epoxy, monument setting compound, stone spacers, and various tools.
  • Granite City Tool Company, Inc. | Waite Park, MN | 800-328-7094 | http://www.granitecitytool.com
    Supplier of a wide variety of professional tools and equipment for the stone industry including stone sealers, setting cushions, epoxies (including Akemi), monument handling equipment, setting compounds, and much more.
  • Johnson Granite Supply | Kansas City, MO http://www.johnsongranite.com |  Setting cushions, epoxies, monument handling equipment, setting compounds, etc.                               
  • Stone Boss Industries | New York | 888-868-BOSS | http://www.stoneboss.biz Wide range of stoneworking tools and related products
  • Bonstone | http://www.bonstone.com/
    Bonstone manufactures the highest quality performance adhesive and patching systems for the restoration, fabrication, and assembly of natural stone and concrete.
  • Lime Works.US | Milford Square, PA | 215-536-6706 | http://www.limeworks.us/
    Supplier of St Astier natural hydraulic Limes and Lithemix restoration mortars D2 Stone Biologica l Cleaning Solution.
  • Eaton Brothers Cemetery Supply | Hamburg, NY | 888-322- 3530 | http://www.eatonbrothers.com
    Supplier to the cemetery and funeral sector. Best source for heavy duty probes which are available in varying lengths.
  • Cemetery Preservation Supply LLC Dallas, TX : 214 926-4175  Supplier of D2 Biological Cleaner http://www.gravestonecleaner.com/contact-us-3/
  • Talas http://www.talasonline.com     
    Your one source for the finest in preservation and restoration supplies since 1962                  
  • Prosoco | http://www.prosoco.com/Restoration 
    Restoration products for aged and historic masonry, stone, etc.                 
  • Cathedral Stone Products, Inc | Hanover, MD | 1800-684-0901 | http://www.cathedralstone.com Stone Restoration mortars, tools, supplies and training sessions.     

Stone Carving & Mold Making Training:

Quarrying & History

Materials Handling

Cemeteries:

Gravestone-related Websites:

Gravestone Artwork & Clothing:

 Megalithic Construction & Ancient Civilizations: